JKPC Staff

The staff at John Knox is dedicated to serving you.


GabrielStaffPic.JPG StaceyStaffPic.JPG NataliStaffPic.JPG
Gabriel Miller|
Creative Arts Director &
Young Adults Minister
gabriel@jkpc.org
Natali Miller|
Director of Children and Youth Ministries
natali@jkpc.org
Stacey Woolbert|
Ministry Coordinator
stacey@jkpc.org



PaoloStaffPic.JPG LaurelStaffPic JessicaStaffPic.JPG
Paolo Parodi|
Sound Engineer
paolo@jkpc.org
Jessica Minor|
Organist/Pianist
jessica@jkpc.org
Laurel Walczyk|
Bell Choir Director
laurel@jkpc.org


Questions? Email us at office@jkpc.org
Mailing Address: 5155 Eastlake Street NW, North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 330.494.9479