JKPC Staff

The staff at John Knox is dedicated to serving you.


MikeStaffPic.JPG GabrielStaffPic.JPG NataliStaffPic.JPG
Michael Smith|
Lead Pastor
michael@jkpc.org
Natali Miller|
Director of Children and Youth Ministries
natali@jkpc.org
Gabriel Miller|
Creative Arts and Worship
Director
gabriel@jkpc.org



StaceyStaffPic.JPG LaurelStaffPic JessicaStaffPic.JPG
Stacey Woolbert|
Ministry Coordinator
stacey@jkpc.org
Jessica Minor|
Organist/Pianist
jessica@jkpc.org
Laurel Walczyk|
Bell Choir Director
laurel@jkpc.org



Stacey2StaffPic.JPG
Stacey Zimmer|
Head of Nursery


Questions? Email us at office@jkpc.org
Mailing Address: 5155 Eastlake Street NW, North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 330.494.9479