JKPC Staff

The staff at John Knox is dedicated to serving you.


MikeStaffPic.JPG DavidsonStaffPic.JPG RoseStaffPic.JPG
Michael Smith|
Lead Pastor
michael@jkpc.org
Angela Rose|
Music Minister
angela@jkpc.org
Betsy Davidson|
Children and Youth Director
betsy@jkpc.org



StaceyStaffPic.JPG LaurelStaffPic JessicaStaffPic.JPG
Stacey Woolbert|
Office Manager
stacey@jkpc.org
Jessica Minor|
Organist/Pianist
jessica@jkpc.org
Laurel Walczyk|
Bell Choir Director
laurel@jkpc.org



Stacey2StaffPic.JPG
Stacey Zimmer|
Head of Nursery


Questions? Email us at office@jkpc.org
Mailing Address: 5155 Eastlake Street NW, North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 330.494.9479