Event Details

Bell choir Rehearsal

JKPC Campus

Location
Choir Room

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM