Event Details

Prayer Shawl Class

JKPC Campus

Location
Parlor

Date / Time
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 @ 6:30 PM