Event Details

Choir

JKPC Campus

Location
choir room

Date / Time
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM